The Things We Do

11 01 2010

Okay, the first time I tried to post this didn’t work.

First things first, I am really tired.  I didn’t even realize that my title is just about the same as the previous post.  I am special.

Second, my first post was funny.  This one not so much.

Below is my attempt in unplying yarn I’ve spun.

IMG_1665[1]

Here would have been the long-winded explanation that I don’t want to type out again, mostly because I can’t remember it.  I know it was only 5 minutes ago.

The above picture is a fine example of perfectionism and OCD mixed together.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

